Nyheder

TREC Danmark Ofiicials


DOMMERE - POR, MA og PTV - alle niveauer






TitelNavnMail Postnummer
International dommer (træner) / Overdommer                             Tina Foldagertina@trec.dk2765 Smørum
International dommer (træner) / OverdommerBirgitte Kronborgbirgitte@trec.dk3490 Kvistgård




OverdommerFinn Märcherfinn@trec.dk8752 Østbirk




DommerMaria Juul Rasmussenmaria.juul.rasmussen@gmail.com2100 Kbh Ø
DommerMalene Frederiksenmalenehjerte@gmail.com2135 Ishøj
DommerChristina Svensenchristina@holmslykke.dk2740 Skovlunde
DommerGry Albrechtsengryalbrechtsen@hotmail.com2800 Kgs. Lyngby
DommerGitte Denckermail@gittedencker.dk2820 Gentofte
DommerSarah Petersensarah@trec.dk3140 Ålsgårde
DommerSusanne Petersensuspetersen@hotmail.dk3140 Ålsgårde
DommerCamilla Jørgensencamellenjorgensen@gmail.com3400 Hillerød
DommerBetina Warmingbetina.lynnerup@gmail.com3650 Ølstykke
DommerKarin Engelbrechtinfo@letridning.dk3670 Veksø
DommerLotte Jespersengrafik_lotte@hotmail.com4450 Jyderup
DommerLotte Gilstrømlotte@gilstroem.dk4593 Eskebjerg
DommerLotte Frederiksenlotte@trec.dk4600 Køge
DommerMarianne Hansenmahanoelby@hotmail.com4600 Køge
DommerHelle Vistisenvistisenh@gmail.com6600 Vejen
DommerSabine Hougaardbinemordk@gmail.com6780 Skærbæk
DommerAnnalise Teglgårdat@trecbane.dk7323 Give
DommerLene Jacobsenamstrupvej2a@gmail.com7800 Skive
DommerHelene Wengelhelene_wengel@hotmail.com7860 Spøttrup
DommerHanne Møllerinternationaltrecognaturrytter@gmail.comS-28492 Pettarp
Instagram
Vi takker vore sponsorer