Nyheder

FagområdeAnsvarligt bestyrelsesmedlemMail                                                              
KursusLotte Frederiksenlotte@trec.dk
PRTina Foldagertina@trec.dk 
Reglement Birgitte Kronborgbirgitte@trec.dk 
RidelejrSarah Petersensarah@trec.dk 
Rideskole og JuniorSarah Petersen sarah@trec.dk
SponsorFinn Märcher finn@trec.dk
Stævne Birgitte Kronborg birgitte@trec.dk 
TREC IntroHelene Saltofthelene@trec.dk
Undervisning Tina Foldagertina@trec.dk
Samlet bestyrelse bestyrelse@trec.dk
Vi takker vore sponsorer